News

13/14 Game Schedule

Mar 25, 2018 7:56 PM
Admin

 

 
Monday March 26
WO Astros vs SH Black - 6:00
 
Tuesday March 27
Harleton vs Diana - D @ 6:00
Ore City vs GW Black - GW 1 @ 6:00
 
Thursday March 29
WO Orioles @ SH Blue - 6:00
SH Black vs Diana - D @ 6:00
GW Orange vs GW Black  - GW 1 @ 6:00
Ore City vs Harleton - H @ 6:00
 
Tuesday April 3
WO vs GW Orange @ GW 1 1 6:00
Ore City vs Diana -  D @ 6:00
 
Thursday April 5
Diana vs SH Blue - SH @ 6:00
SH Black vs GW Black - GW 1 @ 6:00
GW Orange vs Ore City -  OC @ 6:00
 
Thursday April 12
GW Black vs WO @ WO - 8:00
Diana vs Ore City - OC @ 6:00
GW Orange vs Harleton - H @ 6:30
SH Black vs SH Blue - SH @ 6:00
 
Monday April 16
WO vs Harleton - WO @ 8:00
 
Tuesday April 17
GW Black vs Diana - D @ 6:00
Harleton vs SH Blue  - SH @ 6:00
SH Black vs Ore City - OC @ 6:00
 
Thursday April 19
Diana vs Harleton - H @ 6:00
GW Black vs Ore City - OC @ 6:00
SH Blue vs GW Orange - GW 1 @ 6:00
 
Monday April 23
WO Orioles @ SH Black - 8:00
 
Tuesday April 24
GW Orange vs Diana - D @ 6:00
Harleton vs SH Black - SH @ 6:00
SH Blue vs GW Black - GW 1 @ 6:00
 
Thursday April 26
WO Falcons vs SH Blue - 8:00
Diana vs SH Black - SH @ 6:00
GW Black vs GW Orange - GW 1 @ 6:00
Harleton vs Ore City - OC @ 6:00
 
Monday April 30
Diana vs Harleton - H @ 6:00
 
Tuesday May 1
SH Black vs GW Orange - GW 1 @ 6:00
Ore City vs SH Blue - SH @ 6:00
GW Black vs Harleton - H @ 6:30
 
Thursday May 3
GW Orange vs WO @ WO - 8:00
Diana vs GW Black - GW 1 @ 6:00
Ore City vs SH Black - SH @ 6:00
 
Tuesday May 8
GW Black vs WO @ WO - 8:00
Diana vs Ore City - OC @ 6:00
Harleton vs GW Orange - GW 1 @ 6:30
SH Blue vs SH Black - SH @ 6:00
 
Thursday May 10
WO vs Harleton - WO @ 8:00
Ore City vs GW Black - GW 1 @ 6:00
GW Orange vs SH Blue - SH @ 6:00
 
Thursday May 17
Ore City vs GW Orange - GW 1 @ 6:00

 

Monday May 21
WO Falcons vs SH Black @ 8
 
Tuesday May 22
SH Blue vs Diana - D @ 6:00
GW Black vs SH Black - SH @ 6:00
 
 
Thursday May 24
GW Orange vs SH Black - SH @ 6:00
SH Blue vs Ore City - OC @ 6:00
Harleton vs GW Black - GW 1 @ 6:30
 
Tuesday May 29
Diana vs GW Orange - GW 1 @ 6:00
SH Black vs Harleton - H @ 6:00
GW Black vs SH Blue - SH @ 6:00

External links are provided for reference purposes. Gladewater/Union Grove Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright [2016] by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play